Contact Us

I accept the LOPD*
* Required fields

Headquarters & international sales

+34 965 115 421

Pl Las Atalayas, C/ Chelin, 16
03114 Alicante - España

Representatives

If you prefer a closer contact to deal with Embention products, feel free to get in touch with our international representatives

Canada

Canada

StarRiver
James A. Acevedo
DroneRevolution@StarRiver.ca
+1.647.519.7976
English
Spanish
 USA

USA

Vanguard Drones
Gonzalo Perez
GonzaloPerez@VanguardDrones.com
+1.615.878.7120
English
Spanish
 Mexico

Mexico

Excelero
Arturo Egremy
grupoexcelero@gmail.com
+52 229 3 30 17 97
+52 555 0 86 43 83
English
Spanish
 Chile

Chile

Importadora CTR SpA
Sergio Roberto Contreras Liberona
Tatiana Rebolledo Pastene
empresactrdistribucion@gmail.com
+56.9.5637.2427
Spanish
 United-Kingdom

United-Kingdom

Sentinel Secure Services Ltd
Justin Baxter
justin@sentinelsecureservices.com
+44 7771 833983
English
 Slovenia

Slovenia

Rok Tomažinčič
rok.tomazincic@gmail.com
+38.651.858.092
Slovenian
Croatian
 Romania

Romania

ITSC-SVFP
Emil-Valentin Olea
emil.olea@vehiculefarapilot.ro
+40.721.261391
English
French
Romanian
 Austria

Austria

VISIONAIRtronics
Benjamin Tschida
sales@visionairtronics.com
+43.676.702.5250
German
English
 France

France

Skydrone
Antoine Vidaling
antoine@skydrone.fr
+01.746.194.92
+06.140.986.68
French
English
 Belgium

Belgium

ERCMarket
Alex Shaposhnik
sales@ercmarket.com
+32.486.80.80.80
English
French
Dutch
Russian
Hebrew
 Israel

Israel

K2 Technology
Assaf Shechner
assaf@k2-t.com
+972.89.754642
+972.54.2405595
Hebrew
English
 United-Arab-Emirates

United-Arab-Emirates

Foremost International
Hassif Hilal
fi_saifz@eim.ae
+971.6.545.5465
English
Hindi
 Nigeria

Nigeria

Amaklee Marketing
Onyeamaobi Ezeh
amakleemarketing@gmail.com
+23.490.990.813.63
English
 Ethiopia

Ethiopia

EBRALEX
Abraham Naizgi
abraham.naizgi@ebralex.com
+251.118.222.418
English
Amharic
 India

India

Shotam Instruments
Ankita Nag
instruments@shotam.com
+011 46055200
+011 9910959408
+011 8527128158
Hindi
English
 India

India

Vayu Aero
Srikanth Nallan
info@vayuaero.com
srikanth@vayuaero.com
7010610130
9866328025
English

Work With Us

Are you looking for new opportunities in a growing industry? We are hiring ¡¡

Become a Distributor

According to our expansion strategy we are selecting distributors worldwide

Invest in Embention

A fast-growing company in an expanding industry. Would you like to be part of it?

CIF: B54249602 Commercial Registry: Alicante, Tomo 3193, Libro 0, Folio 150, Hoja A-107047, Inscripción 1